top of page

Violent Storm-The Original-Unedited Version- BUY NOW- Available on iTunes & on Amazon

Genres: Metal, Music, Rock

  • Released: Nov 24, 2005

  • ℗ 2005 King Records, Japan

Produced by Mick Cervino

Mick Cervino (Bass, Guitars, Guitar Synth, Back Up Vocals)

Matt Reardon (Vocals)

Mike Sorrentino (Drums: tracks 1, 10, and 11)

Dean Sterberg (Lead Guitar: track 11)

Special Guest Musicians

KK Downing (Lead Guitar: tracks 1 and 11)

Yngwie Malmsteen (Lead Guitar: tracks 2 and 4)

All songs written by Mick Cervino except for track 5 "Storm", written by Ritchie Blackmore & Candice Night.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • HeadzUp.jpg
  • Facebook App Icon
  • Twitter App Icon
  • 660_high_res_logo.jpg
bottom of page